City of Gold CD

Striker City of Gold Album Cover.jpg
Striker City of Gold Album Cover.jpg

City of Gold CD


City of Gold on CD.
Released August 29th, 2014

Track List:

  1. Underground

  2. City of Gold

  3. Start Again

  4. Bad Decisions

  5. Crossroads

  6. All for One

  7. Mind Control

  8. Second Attack

  9. All I Want

  10. Rise Up

  11. Taken by Time

Signed on request!

Add To Cart

Store is in US Dollars. Orders are shipped out usually within a day or two, via Canada Post air mail. Shipping can take anywhere from 1 to 3 weeks, depending on where you are. Sorry shipping is so expensive, we live in the middle of nowhere!

If you have any issues with your order please let us know by emailing us at