Party Package.jpg
Party Package.jpg



The video package includes:

  • Signed Special Edition foil cover CD

  • Signed Special Edition foil cover Vinyl

  • Cover Art T-Shirt

  • First ever official embroidered “cut out” logo patch

  • Signed poster

  • Striker guitar picks

  • Striker logo pin

  • Custom Striker beer coasters

  • Limited edition Striker fanny pack

  • Limited edition Striker logo shorts

  • Striker will thank you personally by name and shotgun a beer in your honour and post the whole damn video to our official YouTube channel!

  • And last but not least, Striker will sign and send you a picture of Yngwie Malmsteen"‘s Ferrari! (Shred)

+ You will be personally thanked by name in the liner notes for supporting this record!

+ 2 Exclusive bonus tracks!

Play To Win will be released Oct 26th. All pre orders will be shipped mid October!

Track List:

  1. Heart Of Lies

  2. Position Of Power

  3. Head First

  4. On The Rune

  5. The Front

  6. Play To Win

  7. Standing Alone

  8. Summoner

  9. Heavy Is The Heart

  10. Hands Of Time

Short Size:
Add To Cart