Self Titled CD

Striker Self Titled Album Cover.jpg
Striker Self Titled Album Cover.jpg

Self Titled CD

10.00 15.00

Striker by Striker. Released February 24th, 2017

Track List:

  1. Former Glory

  2. Pass Me By

  3. Born to Lose

  4. Cheating Death

  5. Shadows in the Light

  6. Rock the Night

  7. Over the Top

  8. Freedom’s Call

  9. Curse of the Dead

Signed on request!

Add To Cart

Store is in US Dollars. Orders are shipped out usually within a day or two, via Canada Post air mail. Shipping can take anywhere from 1 to 3 weeks, depending on where you are. Sorry shipping is so expensive, we live in the middle of nowhere!

If you have any issues with your order please let us know by emailing us at